Finally got the import to work! AAHHH!!

Oh yeah. I’m happy :)

Evangipuppets was great tonight. They totally were awesome. Loved seeing my old friends.

Tomorrow is a big day.  Helping a friend with a school thing in the morning, then come home, take a shower, practice, get my hair put up. Then it’s off to Revolution. I have to change there after church so I can get to my recital on time, since I have a mere 30 minutes after church before recital.  YEESH! but it’s sooo worth it :)

And then the most wonderful brother in the world comes home tomorrow! :) Life is good! :) [you were soo thinking stellar kart there, huh? :)]

Later!

Leave a Reply

