Today I choose to trust in what God has promised me and not worry about what I cannot control.

Today I choose to walk in faith that God knows what He is doing.

Today I choose not to overreact to things that I cannot change.

Today I choose to love myself even when the world tells me I am inadequate.

Today I choose to be thankful for the love of good friends, even if that’s all we’ll ever be.

Today I choose to love my life, because it’s pretty fantastic and I honestly don’t want it to change.

Today I choose not to let others drag me down and annoy me.

Today I choose…

What will you choose?

Leave a Reply

