Today was overall a good day. I’m rather moody today, but, it was still a good day. I am ending the day with positive hopeful happy feelings, so therefore it was a good day.

I had a history test. It was kind of scary. But I did my best. So we shall see :)

I really don’t have a reason to post this other than the fact that I’m just excited at what God is doing with lent already. I got to talk to someone special to me about something we’ve both been struggling with but were either too proud or too awkward-ed out to talk about it (or maybe we just never thought of it. which is the most likely scenario.) And it was just really cool, especially since this person I have looked up to for quite some time (like five years, totally crazy how fast time goes). It’s just neat how God brings us together at the right moments to pull each other through stuff. I’m rather fond of God, He does some pretty awesome stuff.

Leave a Reply

