Which Disney Princess Are You???

According to the answers you have just chosen you are most like the Disney Princess Cinderella.

Although gentle and soft spoken, Cinderella has a keen intelligent sense of humor which she wisely keeps hidden from her cruel Stepmother and jealous stepsisters. Finding delight in her tiny animal friends, able to sing as she works, Cinderella has true dignity something her Stepsisters could learn a thing or two about. Despite moments of heartbreak and disappointment, Cinderella holds onto her hopes until goodness and beauty are rewarded and dreams that she has dreamed do come true.

http://toys.about.com/library/quiz/disneyprincess/bldisneyprincessquiz.htm

^^ That makes me smile :) Especially since people have been giving me Cinderella stuff lately, lol. Let’s just hope my prince isn’t as lame as hers…

3 responses »

  1. Eddie says:

    “Especially since people have been giving me Cinderella stuff lately, lol. ”

    I said I was sorry!!!!!

    :P

  2. ivory627 says:

    Haha not just you! Cindy got me a Cinderella ornament :)

  3. Natalie says:

    Apparently I’m Snow White. Which I think I’m OK with… yeah.

    Have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

