Ok, I’m usually a pretty patient person. My name is commonly misspelled. It’s “Lindsey” and a lot of times I’ll get stuff written to “Lindsay.” No big deal, I understand.

The thing I really don’t understand is how people can misspell it on facebook when they’re writing on my wall/picture/whatever. My name is RIGHT THERE. Like seriously, what’s your excuse?

I just tweeted that (or well, something like it), and then was just like, Oh snap.

I can’t help but wonder if that’s how God’s going to be at judgment, especially for us in America.

“Dude, a Bible cost like, 5 dollars. There were churches on every corner. Look at the sky. Look at the trees. What’s your excuse?”

I don’t know about you, but I think that’s kinda scary.

One response »

Leave a Reply

