And may I follow that up by saying that I do indeed have the best friend ever. I tried to play the whole thing down, but he wouldn’t let me get away with it.

“You almost broke down because of Chris, but it’s all good? Those sentences don’t go well together for me”

So I told him the story

“Are you okay? Do you want me to call you?”

:) I have the best best friend ever. He gave me advice for confronting him about it and was super concerned about me. He’s so sweet. I absolutely mean it when I say he’s fantastic.

He did end up calling me, after I got the church situation worked out (Laurie will be going with me so I won’t have to be in a car with two creepy guys. Yay Laurie :). I’ve never heard his voice so deeply concerned and completely irked over a situation. It was really wonderful to be cared for like that. I’m telling you…best best friend ever.

Anyway, I just wanted to get that out there. I’m an incredibly blessed little girl :) Now I just have to confront Chris tomorrow…yaaay…

Leave a Reply

