I don’t know how much validity this idea has, but I was just getting ready for bed and it came to me so I figured i’d blog it from my phone and expound later as desired.

What if, for a youth group girls night, we did pedicures with a purpose. Read John 13, where Jesus humbles himself to wash the feet of his disciples, and then did it. Washed each others feet, and went the whole nine yards with pedicures (since those are fun to do with each other anyway).

Just a crazy late night youth ministry bonding idea…that i’d love to try out. Thoughts?

2 responses »

  1. Natalie says:

    Love this idea! So. cool.

  2. Eddie says:

    I’ve been tossing this idea around for a yc meting. I dunno if the crew would go for it though, lol

Leave a Reply

