I will never be a girl who puts up tons of pictures of herself for you to drool over. If that’s what you’re looking for, walk away.

I will never be a girl who flirts with you before dating you. If that’s what you’re looking for, buzz off.

I will never be a girl who degrades herself to the point of showing tons of skin or trying to look hot in a picture to catch your attention. If that’s what you want, go elsewhere.

I will never be a girl who tolerates you looking at scandalous pictures and flirting with girls all over the internet. If that’s who you are, check out someone else’s facebook profile, because I won’t put up with the hypocrisy.

I will never be able to be a perfect barbie doll that you’re looking for if the above describe you, so just walk away. I’m the girl who is waiting for a real man, who doesn’t say one thing and then turn around and flirt and surf scandalous pictures. I’m the girl who doesn’t need your attention to feel good about herself. I’m the girl who knows Whose she is and why she’s here.

So if you want to be a womanizer, shove off. There’s no chance you’re getting into my heart. If you want to grow up and come back, maybe we could talk then.

/endrant.

Leave a Reply

