Well, I’m ready. This is as good as it’s gonna get.

JUST SELL ME FOR A COOOOOOOOOOOOWWWW!!!

I think I’m going to throw up.

I really hope this isn’t an awful awkward night.

Gosh do you think I overdressed? No, it’s Olive Garden, a dress is totally appropriate. Isn’t it?

What if he wears plaid?!

What if he brings flowers?! That’d be really sweet but kind of awkward?

WHAT AM I DOING?!

This is going to be so much fun!

I’m really excited to get to know this guy better!

SELL ME FOR A COOOWWWW!!!

(Yes, basically like the chick from Tangled.)

Leave a Reply

